Board of Directors

President

Erah Ford
LA Dept of Economic Development
e-mail: erah.ford@la.gov

Vice President
Rufus Nwogu
LA Office of State Procurement
e-mail: rufus.nwogu@la.gov

Treasurer
Rhonda Babel
Dept. of Corrections - Hdqts.
e-mail: rhondababel@corrections.state.la.us

Membership Secretary
Glenda P Lindsey
Certification: CPPB
Dept. of Corrections - Hdqts.
e-mail: glindsey@corrections.state.la.us

Recording Secretary
Amy Gotreaux, CPPB
Certification: CPPB
LA Office of State Procurement
e-mail: amy.gotreaux@la.gov

Board Member
Tammy Grant, CPPB
Certification: CPPB
Dept. of Corrections - Hdqts.
e-mail: tammygrant@doc.la.gov

Board Member
Phyllis Hoover, CPPB
Certification: CPPB
Southeastern Louisiana University
e-mail: phoover@selu.edu

Board Member
Tarah King
Certification: N/A
DOTD - Procurement
e-mail: tarah.king@la.gov

Board Member
Peggie Parker
Port of Greater Baton Rouge
e-mail: parkerp@portgbr.com

Board Member
Debbie Rock, CPPB
Certification: CPPB
LA Office of State Procurement
e-mail: rocks3@cox.net